PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
in North Carolina, United States

Core Mat I

Charlotte, NC

January 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Nov 25



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

January 24-26, 2020
February 7-9, 2020

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Nov 25



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

January 24-26, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Nov 25



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Core Mat II

Charlotte, NC

February 7-9, 2020

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Dec 09



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



System Training Level 1

Charlotte, NC

February 21-23, 2020

SUPER EARLY $2600.00
Until Mon, Dec 23



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Core Mat III

Charlotte, NC

February 29-March 1, 2020

SUPER EARLY $450.00
Until Tue, Dec 31



REGULAR PRICE $500.00
Until Sat, Feb 22


LAST CHANCE $525.00
Until Sat, Feb 29



Core Mat I

Charlotte, NC

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

September 11-13, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Core Mat II

Charlotte, NC

September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 26



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 18


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 25



System Training Level 2

Charlotte, NC

October 9-11, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Sep 09



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 02


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Oct 09





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM