PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Reformer I

New York, NY

August 28-29, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Thu, Jul 29



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Sat, Aug 21


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Sat, Aug 28



Reformer I

New York, NY

October 16-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Thu, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Sat, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Sat, Oct 16



Reformer I

New Haven, CT

November 12-14, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1049.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



REGULAR PRICE $1149.00
Until Fri, Nov 05


LAST CHANCE $1249.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Reformer II

New York, NY

November 20-21, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Thu, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Sat, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Sat, Nov 20



Reformer I

Taipei City, TW

January 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD NT$36000.00
Until Wed, Dec 08



REGULAR PRICE NT$38000.00
Until Fri, Dec 31


LAST CHANCE NT$40000.00
Until Fri, Jan 07





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM