PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Core Mat I

Annapolis, MD

December 2-4, 2022

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Oct 03



EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Nov 02



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 25


Core Mat I

Kuala Lumpur, MY

December 9-11,2022

SUPER EARLY RM1900.00
Until Mon, Oct 10



EARLY BIRD RM2100.00
Until Wed, Nov 09



LAST CHANCE RM2500.00
Until Fri, Dec 09



Core Mat II

Elmhurst, IL

December 10-11, 2022

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Tue, Oct 11



EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Nov 10



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Dec 10



Core Mat II

Taipei City, TW

December 10-11, 2022

SUPER EARLY NT$16000.00
Until Tue, Oct 11



EARLY BIRD NT$17500.00
Until Thu, Nov 10



LAST CHANCE NT$20500.00
Until Sat, Dec 10



Core Mat II

Austin, TX

December 16-18, 2022

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Oct 17



EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Nov 16



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Dec 16



Core Mat I

South Kensington, London, UK

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY £500.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE £650.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE £700.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Core Mat I

Columbus, OH

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Dual Mat

Columbus, OH

January 6-8, 2023
January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1049.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



EARLY BIRD $1149.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Core Mat I

Birmingham, MI

January 6-8, 2023

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



EARLY BIRD $600.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Dual Mat

Ha Noi, VN

January 6-8, 2023
February 3-5, 2023

SUPER EARLY ₫11250000.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE ₫12500000.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE ₫13750000.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

January 13-15, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 14



EARLY BIRD $600.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Core Mat II

Seattle, WA

January 13-15, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 14



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 06


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Core Mat I

Seoul, KR

January 13-15, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 14



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 06


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Core Mat I

Toronto, CN

January 13-15, 2023

SUPER EARLY C$700.00
Until Mon, Nov 14



REGULAR PRICE C$830.00
Until Fri, Jan 06


LAST CHANCE C$890.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Core Mat I

Green Bay, WI

January 13-15, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 14



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 06


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Core Mat I

Providence, RI

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



EARLY BIRD $600.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Core Mat I

New York, NY

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $600.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



EARLY BIRD $650.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 20-22, 2023
February 3-5, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1149.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



EARLY BIRD $1249.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 20-22, 2023
June 23-25, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1149.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 20-22, 2023
July 21-23, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1149.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 20-22, 2023
September 22-24, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1149.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Core Mat II

Columbus, OH

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Core Mat I

Knoxville, TN

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Core Mat I

Nesconset, NY

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Core Mat I

Altamonte Springs, FL

January 27-29, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 28



EARLY BIRD $600.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Core Mat I

Charlotte, NC

January 27-29, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 28



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

January 27-29, 2023
February 10-12, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1049.00
Until Mon, Nov 28



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

January 27-29, 2023
September 22-24, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1049.00
Until Mon, Nov 28



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Core Mat I

Mount Pleasant, SC

January 27-29, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 28



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Core Mat I

Tampa, FL

January 27-29, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Nov 28



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Core Mat II

New York, NY

February 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, Jan 04



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 27


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Feb 03



Core Mat II

Toronto, CN

February 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD C$760.00
Until Wed, Jan 04



REGULAR PRICE C$830.00
Until Fri, Jan 27


LAST CHANCE C$890.00
Until Fri, Feb 03



Core Mat I

Atlanta, GA

February 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 04



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 27


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 03



Core Mat II

Nesconset, NY

February 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 04



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 27


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 03



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

February 4-5, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Feb 04



Core Mat II

Providence, RI

February 10-12, 2023

SUPER EARLY $550.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Core Mat II

Seoul, KR

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Core Mat I

Cincinnati, OH

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Dual Mat

Cincinnati, OH

February 10-12, 2023
March 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1149.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Core Mat II

Charlotte, NC

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Core Mat I

Saint Michaels, MD

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Core Mat I

Carmel, IN

February 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 18



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 10


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 17



Core Mat I

Caguas, PR

February 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 18



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 10


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 17



Core Mat II

London, UK

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD £550.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE £650.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE £700.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



Core Mat I

Kohkeaw, Muang Phuket, TH

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD ฿23000.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE ฿25000.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE ฿30000.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



Core Mat I

Oakland, CA

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



Core Mat II

Tampa, FL

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



Core Mat I

Scottsdale, AZ

February 25-26,2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Jan 26



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Feb 18


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Feb 25



Core Mat I

Annapolis, MD

March 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Feb 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 03



Core Mat II

Altamonte Springs, FL

March 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Feb 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 03



Core Mat II

Mount Pleasant, SC

March 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Feb 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 03



Core Mat II

Birmingham, MI

March 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Feb 15



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 10


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



Core Mat II

Cincinnati, OH

March 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Feb 15



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 10


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



Core Mat II

Atlanta, GA

March 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Feb 22



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 17


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 24



Core Mat I

New York, NY

March 31-April 2, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 31-April 2, 2023
June 23-25, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 31-April 2, 2023
July 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 31-April 2, 2023
September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Core Mat I

Pittsburgh, PA

March 31-April 2, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Core Mat I

Green Bay, WI

March 31-April 2, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Core Mat II

Carmel, IN

March 31-April 2, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Mar 31



Core Mat I

Salem, OR

April 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 15



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 07


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Apr 14



Core Mat I

Knoxville, TN

April 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 15



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 07


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Apr 14



Core Mat II

Saint Michaels, MD

April 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 15



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 07


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Apr 14



Core Mat I

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

April 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sun, Apr 09


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sun, Apr 16



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

April 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Mar 22



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 14


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Apr 21



Core Mat I

Elmhurst, IL

April 22-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Apr 22



Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

April 22-23, 2023
June 10-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1149.00
Until Thu, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Sat, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Sat, Apr 22



Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

April 22-23, 2023
October 21-22, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1149.00
Until Thu, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Sat, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Sat, Apr 22



Core Mat I

Seattle, WA

May 5-7, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Apr 05



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 28


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, May 05



Core Mat I

Saint Michaels, MD

May 19-21, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Apr 19



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, May 19



Core Mat I

Atlanta, GA

May 19-21, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Apr 19



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, May 19



Dual Mat

Ha Noi, VN

June 2-4, 2023
June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD ₫17100000.00
Until Wed, May 03



REGULAR PRICE ₫19000000.00
Until Fri, May 26


LAST CHANCE ₫20900000.00
Until Fri, Jun 02



Core Mat I

New York, NY

June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Dual Mat

New York, NY

June 9-11, 2023
June 23-25, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Dual Mat

New York, NY

June 9-11, 2023
July 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Dual Mat

New York, NY

June 9-11, 2023
September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Core Mat I

Annapolis, MD

June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Core Mat II

Green Bay, WI

June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Core Mat II

Atlanta, GA

June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Core Mat II

Elmhurst, IL

June 10-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, May 11



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Jun 03


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Jun 10



Core Mat II

New York, NY

June 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, May 24



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 16


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Jun 23



Core Mat II

Knoxville, TN

June 23-25, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, May 24



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 16


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 23



Core Mat II

Saint Michaels, MD

July 7-9, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jun 07



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 30


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jul 07



Core Mat I

Pittsburgh, PA

July 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jun 14



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 07


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



Core Mat I

Seoul, KR

July 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jun 14



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 07


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



Core Mat II

New York, NY

July 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, Jun 21



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Jul 14


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Jul 21



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

July 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jun 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 14


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jul 21



Core Mat II

Seoul, KR

August 11-13, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jul 12



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Aug 04


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Aug 11



Core Mat II

Kohkeaw, Muang Phuket, TH

September 1-3, 2023

EARLY BIRD ฿23000.00
Until Wed, Aug 02



REGULAR PRICE ฿25000.00
Until Fri, Aug 25


LAST CHANCE ฿30000.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



Core Mat I

New York, NY

September 8-10, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, Aug 09



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 01


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 8-10, 2023
September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1249.00
Until Wed, Aug 09



REGULAR PRICE $1349.00
Until Fri, Sep 01


LAST CHANCE $1449.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



Core Mat I

Charlotte, NC

September 8-10, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 09



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 01


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

September 8-10, 2023
September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1149.00
Until Wed, Aug 09



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Fri, Sep 01


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 15-17, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 16



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 08


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Core Mat II

Pittsburgh, PA

September 15-17, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 16



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 08


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Core Mat II

Salem, OR

September 15-17, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 16



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 08


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Core Mat II

New York, NY

September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, Aug 23



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 15


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



Core Mat I

Annapolis, MD

September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 23



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 15


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



Core Mat II

Charlotte, NC

September 22-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 23



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 15


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



Core Mat I

Elmhurst, IL

September 23-24, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Aug 24



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Sep 16


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Sep 23



Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

September 23-24, 2023
October 21-22, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1149.00
Until Thu, Aug 24



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Sat, Sep 16


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Sat, Sep 23



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

October 20-22, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Sep 20



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 13


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Oct 20



Core Mat II

Elmhurst, IL

October 21-22, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Sep 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Oct 14


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Oct 21



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 4-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Oct 05



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Oct 28


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Nov 04



Core Mat I

New York, NY

November 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Wed, Oct 11



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Fri, Nov 03


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Fri, Nov 10



Core Mat I

Annapolis, MD

December 1-3, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Nov 01



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 24


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Dec 01



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

January 19-21,2024

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Dec 20



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 12


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 19





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM