PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

October 18-20, 2019

SUPER EARLY $2600.00
Until Mon, Aug 19



EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Sep 18



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 18-20, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Aug 19



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


Apparatus I

Providence, RI

October 18-20, 2019

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Aug 19



EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 18



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


Apparatus II

New York, NY

October 25-27, 2019
November 15-17, 2019

SUPER EARLY $2450.00
Until Mon, Aug 26



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 25



LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 25



Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

November 8-10, 2019

SUPER EARLY C$6120.00
Until Mon, Sep 09



EARLY BIRD C$6380.00
Until Wed, Oct 09



LAST CHANCE C$6880.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



System Training Level 1

Verona, IT

November 8-10, 2019

SUPER EARLY €2700.00
Until Mon, Sep 09



EARLY BIRD €2700.00
Until Wed, Oct 09



LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 8-10, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 09



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 09



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

November 15-17, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 16



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

November 15-17, 2019
December 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $2350.00
Until Mon, Sep 16



EARLY BIRD $2450.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Apparatus I

Rockwall, TX

November 15-17, 2019

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Sep 16



EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 22-24, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 15


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 22



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 29-December 1, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 30



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 22


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 29



Apparatus III

New York, NY

December 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Oct 14



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Dec 06


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Dec 13



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

January 3-5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 04



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Dec 27


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 03



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

January 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Dec 18



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jan 10


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



Comprehensive Program

Indianapolis, IN

January 17-19, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

January 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

January 24-February 5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

January 31-February 2, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 01



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 24


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



Comprehensive Program

Spring Branch, TX

February 7-9, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 31


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Comprehensive Program

Dubai, AE

February 7-9, 2020

EARLY BIRD AED18350.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



REGULAR PRICE AED19100.00
Until Fri, Jan 31


LAST CHANCE AED19850.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Comprehensive Program

Portsmouth, NH

February 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 07


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



System Training Level 2

Verona, IT

February 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD €2700.00
Until Wed, Jan 15



REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Feb 07


LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



Comprehensive Program

Overland Park, KS

February 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 07


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



Comprehensive Program

Oakland, CA

February 21-23, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Apparatus I

New York, NY

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Apparatus I

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

February 28-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



System Training Level 2

Westerville, OH

March 6-8, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Feb 05



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Feb 28


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Mar 06



Apparatus II

New York, NY

March 20-22, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



REGULAR PRICE $2600.00
Until Fri, Mar 13


LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus I

Singapore, SG

March 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD S$1550.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



REGULAR PRICE S$1600.00
Until Fri, Mar 13


LAST CHANCE S$1650.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

March 27-29, 2020
April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2450.00
Until Wed, Feb 26



REGULAR PRICE $2600.00
Until Fri, Mar 20


LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 27



System Training Level 2

Pittsburgh, PA

April 3-5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Mar 04



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Mar 27


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Apr 03



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

April 3-5, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2450.00
Until Wed, Mar 04



REGULAR PRICE $2600.00
Until Fri, Mar 27


LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Apr 03



Comprehensive Program

Houston, TX

April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Mar 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

May 1-3, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2700.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, May 01



Comprehensive Program

Cambridge, MA

May 16-17, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Thu, Apr 16



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Sat, May 09


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Sat, May 16



Apparatus III

New York, NY

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, May 29



Comprehensive Program

Louisville, KY

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 29



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, May 29



Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus I

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

June 12-14, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 13



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jun 05


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Jun 12



Comprehensive Program

Tampa, FL

July 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



System Training Level 1

Salem, OR

July 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2700.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Bondi Beach, AU

July 13-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD A$6250.00
Until Sat, Jun 13



REGULAR PRICE A$6500.00
Until Mon, Jul 06


LAST CHANCE A$6750.00
Until Mon, Jul 13



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 24-August 5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

New Haven, CT

July 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

August 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Aug 21



Comprehensive Program

Long Valley, NJ

September 4-6, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 28


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 04



Apparatus II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

September 11-13, 2020
October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2450.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $2600.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Apparatus I

Singapore, SG

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD S$1550.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE S$1600.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE S$1650.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



System Training Level 1

Columbus, OH

September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2700.00
Until Wed, Aug 26



REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 18


LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 25



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Apparatus I

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

October 16-18, 2020
November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2450.00
Until Wed, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $2600.00
Until Fri, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 16



Apparatus II

New York, NY

November 6-8, 2020
December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 07



REGULAR PRICE $2600.00
Until Fri, Oct 30


LAST CHANCE $2650.00
Until Fri, Nov 06



Apparatus I

Wenatchee, WA

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Nov 20



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

January 8-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Dec 09



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jan 01


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Jan 08



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Dec 16



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jan 08


LAST CHANCE $1350.00
Until Fri, Jan 15



Comprehensive Program

Overland Park, KS

January 22-24, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 15


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 22





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM