PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus I

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Dec 30



EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

February 28-March 1, 2020

SORRY! SOLD OUT
Waitlist Signup Only

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 30



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 30



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 6-8, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jan 06



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 05



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 06



System Training Level 2

Westerville, OH

March 6-8, 2020

SUPER EARLY $2600.00
Until Mon, Jan 06



EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Feb 05



LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Mar 06



Apparatus I

Harvard, MA

March 6-8, 2020

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Jan 06



EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Feb 05



LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Mar 06



Apparatus II

Toronto, CN

March 13-15, 2020
April 17-19, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY C$3200.00
Until Mon, Jan 13



EARLY BIRD C$3300.00
Until Wed, Feb 12



LAST CHANCE C$3600.00
Until Fri, Mar 13



Apparatus II

New York, NY

March 20-22, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, Jan 20



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus I

Singapore, SG

March 20-22, 2020

SUPER EARLY S$1450.00
Until Mon, Jan 20



EARLY BIRD S$1550.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



LAST CHANCE S$1650.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus I

Rockwall, TX

March 20-22, 2020

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Jan 20



EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus II

Scottsdale, AZ

March 20-22, 2020
April 17-19, 2020

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, Jan 20



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

April 3-5, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, Feb 03



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 27


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Apr 03



Comprehensive Program

Houston, TX

April 17-19, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Feb 17



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

April 17-19, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Feb 17



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

April 17-19, 2020

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Feb 17



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



Apparatus I

Dallas, TX

April 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Feb 24



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Apr 17


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Apr 24



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

April 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Feb 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 24



Apparatus III

Scottsdale, AZ

May 1-3, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 01



Apparatus III

Elmhurst, IL

May 1-3, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 01



System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

May 8-10, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Apr 08



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, May 01


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, May 08



Comprehensive Program

Cambridge, MA

May 16-17, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Thu, Apr 16



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Sat, May 09


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Sat, May 16



Apparatus II

Rockwall, TX

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, May 29



Apparatus III

New York, NY

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 29



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 29



Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus I

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus I

Scottsdale, AZ

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Comprehensive Program

Indianapolis, IN

June 5-7, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus I

Washington, DC

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 12-14, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 13



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 05


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 12



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

June 12-14, 2020
June 19-21, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, May 13



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Jun 05


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jun 12



Apparatus I

Long Valley, NJ

June 26-28, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 27



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jun 19


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 26



System Training Level 1

Salem, OR

July 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



Apparatus II

Dallas, TX

July 10-12, 2020
August 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Bondi Beach, AU

July 13-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD A$6250.00
Until Sat, Jun 13



REGULAR PRICE A$6500.00
Until Mon, Jul 06


LAST CHANCE A$6750.00
Until Mon, Jul 13



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

July 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jun 17



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jul 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jul 17



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 24-August 5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

Fairfax, VA

July 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Apparatus I

Fairfax, VA

July 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Apparatus II

Scottsdale, AZ

August 7-9, 2020
September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Jul 08



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Jul 31


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Aug 07



Apparatus I

Foxboro, MA

August 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jul 15



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Aug 07


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Aug 14



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

August 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Aug 21



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

September 4-6, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 28


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 04



Apparatus II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

September 11-13, 2020
October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Apparatus I

Malmo, SE

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD 12000.00kr
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE 12500.00 kr
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE 13500.00 kr
Until Fri, Sep 11



System Training Level 2

Pittsburgh, PA

September 18-20, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Apparatus I

Singapore, SG

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD S$1550.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE S$1600.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE S$1650.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Comprehensive Program

Tampa, FL

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Apparatus II

Washington, DC

September 18-20, 2020
October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Apparatus I

Tampa, FL

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



System Training Level 1

Columbus, OH

September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Aug 26



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 18


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Sep 25



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Apparatus I

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Apparatus II

Fairfax, VA

October 2-4, 2020
November 6-8, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



System Training Level 2

Charlotte, NC

October 9-11, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Sep 09



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 02


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Oct 09



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

October 16-18, 2020
November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 16



Apparatus I

Rockwall, TX

October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 16



Apparatus III

Scottsdale, AZ

October 23-25, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 16


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Oct 23



Apparatus I

Oakland, CA

October 23-25, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Oct 16


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 23



Comprehensive Program

Oakland, CA

October 23-25, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 16


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 23



Apparatus I

Philadelphia, PA

October 23-25, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Oct 16


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 23



Apparatus II

New York, NY

November 6-8, 2020
December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 07



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 30


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 06



Apparatus II

Rockwall, TX

November 6-8, 2020
November 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 07



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 30


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 06



Apparatus I

Ridgefield, CT

November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Oct 14



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Nov 06


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Nov 13



Apparatus I

Wenatchee, WA

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Nov 20



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 20



Apparatus III

Dallas, TX

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Nov 20



Apparatus I

Toronto, CN

November 27-29, 2020

EARLY BIRD C$1650.00
Until Wed, Oct 28



REGULAR PRICE C$1700.00
Until Fri, Nov 20


LAST CHANCE C$1800.00
Until Fri, Nov 27



Apparatus II

Foxboro, MA

December 4-6, 2020
January 22-24, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Nov 04



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Nov 27


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Dec 04



Apparatus III

Toronto, CN

December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD C$1650.00
Until Wed, Nov 11



REGULAR PRICE C$1700.00
Until Fri, Dec 04


LAST CHANCE C$1800.00
Until Fri, Dec 11



Apparatus II

Tampa, FL

December 11-13, 2020
January 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Nov 11



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Dec 04


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Dec 11



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

January 8-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 09



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 01


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 08



Apparatus II

Ridgefield, CT

January 8-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Dec 09



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Jan 01


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jan 08



Apparatus II

Oakland, CA

January 8-10, 2021
February 5-7, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Dec 09



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Jan 01


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jan 08



Apparatus III

Fairfax, VA

January 8-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 09



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 01


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 08



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 16



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 08


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 15



Apparatus III

Washington, DC

January 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 16



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 08


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 15



Apparatus III

Foxboro, MA

February 19-21, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jan 20



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 12


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 19



Apparatus III

Oakland, CA

April 2-4, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Mar 03



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Mar 26


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Apr 02



Apparatus III

Tampa, FL

April 2-4, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Mar 03



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Mar 26


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Apr 02





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM