PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Reformer I

New York, NY

August 27-28, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $1099.00
Until Tue, Jun 28



EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Jul 28



LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Aug 27



Reformer I

Taipei City, TW

October 14-16, 2022

SUPER EARLY NT$30500.00
Until Mon, Aug 15



REGULAR PRICE NT$36500.00
Until Fri, Oct 07


LAST CHANCE NT$39500.00
Until Fri, Oct 14



Reformer I

London, UK

November 11-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD £950.00
Until Wed, Oct 12



REGULAR PRICE £1050.00
Until Fri, Nov 04


LAST CHANCE £1100.00
Until Fri, Nov 11



Reformer II

Taipei City, TW

November 18-20, 2022

EARLY BIRD NT$33500.00
Until Wed, Oct 19



REGULAR PRICE NT$36500.00
Until Fri, Nov 11


LAST CHANCE NT$39500.00
Until Fri, Nov 18



Reformer II

New York, NY

November 19-20, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Oct 20



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Nov 12


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Nov 19



Reformer II

London, UK

January 6-8, 2023

EARLY BIRD £950.00
Until Wed, Dec 07



REGULAR PRICE £1050.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE £1100.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Reformer I

New York, NY

April 29-April 30, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Mar 30



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Apr 22


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Apr 29



Reformer I

New York, NY

August 26-27, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Jul 27



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Aug 19


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Aug 26



Reformer II

New York, NY

November 4-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Oct 05



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Oct 28


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Nov 04





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM