PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

May 14-16, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Mar 15



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Apr 14



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 14



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

June 4-6, 2021

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Apr 05



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 28


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 04



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 11-13, 2021

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Apr 12



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 11



Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

July 16-18, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 16



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 09


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 16



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

September 3-5, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 04



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 27


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 03



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 17-19, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 1-3, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 01



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 24


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 01



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

October 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 08


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 15



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 12-14, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 05


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

March 25-27, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 25





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM