PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

January 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Nov 25



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

January 24-February 5, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Nov 25



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 24-26, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Nov 25



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Comprehensive Program

Spring Branch, TX

February 7-9, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 09



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Comprehensive Program

Oakland, CA

February 21-23, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

February 21-23, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 21-23, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 23



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

February 28-March 1, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 30



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Dec 30



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 6-8, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jan 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 28


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 06



Comprehensive Program

Houston, TX

April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Mar 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



Comprehensive Program

Cambridge, MA

May 16-17, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Thu, Apr 16



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Sat, May 09


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Sat, May 16



Comprehensive Program

Louisville, KY

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 29



Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Comprehensive Program

Indianapolis, IN

June 5-7, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Comprehensive Program

Tampa, FL

July 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Bondi Beach, AU

July 13-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD A$6250.00
Until Sat, Jun 13



REGULAR PRICE A$6500.00
Until Mon, Jul 06


LAST CHANCE A$6750.00
Until Mon, Jul 13



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 24-August 5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

New Haven, CT

July 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

August 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Aug 21



Comprehensive Program

Long Valley, NJ

September 4-6, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 28


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 04



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Comprehensive Program

Fairfax, VA

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 20





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM