PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:




















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

System Training Level 1

Scottsdale, AZ

January 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Jan 12




System Training Level 1

Westerville, OH

January 26-28, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Jan 19



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Jan 26




System Training Level 2

Verona, IT

February 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Feb 02



LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Feb 09




System Training Level 2

Columbus, OH

March 16-18, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Mar 09



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Mar 16




System Training Level 1

Charlotte, NC

March 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Mar 16



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Mar 23




System Training Level 1

Pittsburgh, PA

April 20-22, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Apr 13



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Apr 20




System Training Level 1

Wenatchee, WA

April 27-29, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Apr 20



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Apr 27




System Training Level 1

Columbus, OH

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




System Training Level 2

Charlotte, NC

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 28






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM