PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:





















TEACHER TRAINING

System Training Level 1

Westerville, OH

January 25-27, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Jan 18



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Jan 25




System Training Level 2

Scottsdale, AZ

February 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Feb 15



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Feb 22




System Training Level 1

Charlotte, NC

February 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Feb 15



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Feb 22




System Training Level 2

Verona, IT

February 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Feb 15



LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Feb 22




System Training Level 2

Columbus, OH

March 1-3, 2019

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Mar 01




System Training Level 1

Pittsburgh, PA

April 26-28, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Apr 19



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Apr 26




System Training Level 1

Wenatchee, WA

May 31-June 2, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, May 24



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, May 31




System Training Level 1

Columbus, OH

September 20-22, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 20




System Training Level 2

Charlotte, NC

October 4-6, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 04




System Training Level 2

Pittsburgh, PA

October 4-6, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 04




System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




System Training Level 1

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

November 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Nov 01



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Nov 08






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM