PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Dual Mat

Columbus, OH

August 23-25, 2019
September 6-8, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jun 24



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Jul 24



REGULAR PRICE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 16


Core Mat II

Kuala Lumpur, MY

August 23-25, 2019

SUPER EARLY RM1900.00
Until Mon, Jun 24



EARLY BIRD RM2100.00
Until Wed, Jul 24



REGULAR PRICE RM2300.00
Until Fri, Aug 16


Core Mat II

Dallas, TX

August 23-25, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jun 24



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jul 24



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 16


Dual Mat

Scottsdale, AZ

September 6-8, 2019
October 11-13, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 6-8, 2019
September 20-22, 2019

SUPER EARLY $999.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

September 6-8, 2019
September 20-22, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Core Mat II

Columbus, OH

September 6-8, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Dual Mat

New Orleans, LA

September 13-15, 2019
October 25-27, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Core Mat II

Rockwall, TX

September 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Dual Mat

Cincinnati, OH

September 13-15, 2019
October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $999.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Core Mat II

Washington, DC

September 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Core Mat II

Greenfield, MA

September 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Core Mat II

Easton, MD

September 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Core Mat II

New York, NY

September 20-22, 2019

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Mon, Jul 22



EARLY BIRD $600.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



Core Mat II

Charlotte, NC

September 20-22, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 13


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



Dual Mat

Providence, RI

September 20-22, 2019
October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 13


LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



Core Mat II

Philadelphia, PA

September 20-22, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 13


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



Core Mat II

Elmhurst, IL

September 27-29, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 29



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 20


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



Core Mat II

Fairfax, VA

September 27-29, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 29



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 20


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



Core Mat II

Wenatchee, WA

October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 04



Core Mat II

Cincinnati, OH

October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 04



Core Mat II

Providence, RI

October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 05



EARLY BIRD $550.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 04



Core Mat II

Tampa, FL

October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 04



Dual Mat

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

October 10-11, 2019
October 12-13, 2019

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Sun, Aug 11



REGULAR PRICE $1049.00
Until Thu, Oct 03


LAST CHANCE $1099.00
Until Thu, Oct 10



Core Mat II

Scottsdale, AZ

October 11-13, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



Core Mat II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

October 12-13, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Tue, Aug 13



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Oct 05


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Oct 12



Core Mat II

Austin, TX

October 18-20, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 18



Core Mat II

Malmo, SE

October 18-20, 2019

SUPER EARLY 4000.00kr
Until Mon, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE 5000.00 kr
Until Fri, Oct 11


LAST CHANCE 5500.00 kr
Until Fri, Oct 18



Core Mat II

St. Petersburg, FL

October 18-20, 2019

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 18



Core Mat II

New Orleans, LA

October 25-27, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Sep 25



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 25



Core Mat II

Toronto, CN

October 25-27, 2019

EARLY BIRD C$700.00
Until Wed, Sep 25



REGULAR PRICE C$765.00
Until Fri, Oct 18


LAST CHANCE C$825.00
Until Fri, Oct 25



Core Mat II

Verona, IT

October 25-27, 2019

EARLY BIRD €594.00
Until Wed, Sep 25



REGULAR PRICE €594.00
Until Fri, Oct 18


LAST CHANCE €594.00
Until Fri, Oct 25



Core Mat II

Santo Domingo, DR

October 25-27, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Sep 25



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 18


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 25



Core Mat II

Fitchburg, MA

October 26-27, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Sep 26



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Oct 19


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Oct 26



Core Mat II

Nashville, TN

November 1-3, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 02



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 25


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 01



Core Mat II

Boston, MA

November 8-10, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 09



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 01


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



Core Mat II

Long Valley, NJ

November 8-10, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 09



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 01


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



Core Mat II

Indianapolis, IN

November 8-10, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 09



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 01


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



Core Mat II

West Monroe, LA

November 15-17, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Core Mat II

Houston, TX

November 15-17, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Core Mat II

Austin, TX

November 15-17, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Core Mat II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

December 6-8, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 06



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 29


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 06



Core Mat II

Portsmouth, NH

December 6-8, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 06



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 29


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 06



Core Mat II

Perth, AU

December 13-15, 2019

EARLY BIRD A$795.00
Until Wed, Nov 13



REGULAR PRICE A$865.00
Until Fri, Dec 06


LAST CHANCE A$935.00
Until Fri, Dec 13



Core Mat II

Rockford, IL

December 13-15, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 13



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 06


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 13



Core Mat II

Spring Branch, TX

December 20-22, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 20



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 13


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 20



Core Mat II

Dubai, AE

December 20-22, 2019

EARLY BIRD AED2200.00
Until Wed, Nov 20



REGULAR PRICE AED2400.00
Until Fri, Dec 13


LAST CHANCE AED2600.00
Until Fri, Dec 20



Core Mat II

Oakland, CA

January 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Core Mat II

Seattle, WA

January 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 10-12, 2020
February 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 10-12, 2020
June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 10-12, 2020
July 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 10-12, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 10-12, 2020
November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 11



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 10



Core Mat II

Richmond Hill, CN

January 18-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD C$700.00
Until Thu, Dec 19



REGULAR PRICE C$765.00
Until Sat, Jan 11


LAST CHANCE C$825.00
Until Sat, Jan 18



Core Mat II

New Haven, CT

January 31-February 2, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jan 01



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 24


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



Core Mat II

Providence, RI

February 7-9, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 31


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Core Mat II

New York, NY

February 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jan 15



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 07


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



Core Mat II

Fairfax, VA

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Core Mat II

Cambridge, MA

Fenruary 29-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Jan 30



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Feb 22


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Feb 29



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 13-15, 2020
June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 12



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 13



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 13-15, 2020
July 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 12



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 13



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 13-15, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 12



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 13



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 13-15, 2020
November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 12



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 13



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

March 28-29, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Feb 27



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Mar 21


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Mar 28



Core Mat II

Rome, IT

April 3-5, 2020

EARLY BIRD €594.00
Until Wed, Mar 04



REGULAR PRICE €594.00
Until Fri, Mar 27


LAST CHANCE €594.00
Until Fri, Apr 03



Dual Mat

New York, NY

April 20-22, 2020
June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Sat, Mar 21



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Mon, Apr 13


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Mon, Apr 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

April 20-22, 2020
July 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Sat, Mar 21



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Mon, Apr 13


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Mon, Apr 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

April 20-22, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Sat, Mar 21



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Mon, Apr 13


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Mon, Apr 20



Dual Mat

New York, NY

April 20-22, 2020
November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Sat, Mar 21



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Mon, Apr 13


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Mon, Apr 20



Core Mat II

New Delhi, India

April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD ₹30000.00
Until Wed, Mar 25



REGULAR PRICE ₹31000.00
Until Fri, Apr 17


LAST CHANCE ₹32000.00
Until Fri, Apr 24



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 1-3, 2020
June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 01



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 1-3, 2020
July 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 01



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 1-3, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 01



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 1-3, 2020
November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 01



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Apr 24


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 01



Core Mat II

New York, NY

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 10-12, 2020
July 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 10-12, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 10-12, 2020
November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



Core Mat II

New York, NY

July 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Sun, Jun 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Tue, Jul 14


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Tue, Jul 21



Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 11-13, 2020
September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 11-13, 2020
November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Core Mat II

New York, NY

September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 26



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 18


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 25



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 7-8, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Oct 08



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Oct 31


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Nov 07



Core Mat II

New York, NY

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Nov 20





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM