PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:



















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Dual Mat

Jamaica Plain, MA

June 2-4, 2017
July 28-30, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, May 03




REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, May 26



Core Mat II

Eastsound, WA

June 2-4, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 03




REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, May 26



Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

June 2-4, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 03




REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, May 26



Dual Mat

Bethesda, MD

June 2-4, 2017
June 23-25, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, May 03




REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, May 26



Core Mat II

Essex Junction, VT

June 3-4, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Thu, May 04




REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, May 27



Core Mat II

San Juan, PR

June 3-4, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Thu, May 04




REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, May 27



Advanced Mat

Athens, GR

June 9-10, 2017

EARLY BIRD €500.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE €600.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Dual Mat

Philadelphia, PA

June 9-11, 2017
July 7-9, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Dual Mat

Philadelphia, PA

June 9-11, 2017
December 1-3, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Core Mat II

Providence, RI

June 9-11, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Core Mat II

Pittsburgh, PA

June 9-11, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Core Mat II

New York, NY

June 9-11, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Core Mat II

New Braunfels, TX

June 9-11, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 10




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 09




Core Mat II

Verona, IT

June 23-25, 2017

EARLY BIRD €594.00
Until Wed, May 24




LAST CHANCE €594.00
Until Fri, Jun 23




Dual Mat

Wenatchee, WA

June 23-25, 2017
November 17-19, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, May 24




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jun 23




Dual Mat

New Orleans, LA

June 23-25, 2017
July 21-23, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, May 24




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jun 23




Core Mat II

Bethesda, MD

June 23-25, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 24




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 23




Dual Mat

Saratoga Springs, NY

June 24-25, 2017
September 16-17, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Thu, May 25




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Sat, Jun 24




Core Mat II

Philadelphia, PA

July 7-9, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jun 30



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 07




Dual Mat

Delray Beach, FL

July 7-9, 2017
August 11-13, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jun 30



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jul 07




Dual Mat

Delray Beach, FL

July 7-9, 2017
February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jun 30



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jul 07




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

July 8-9, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Jul 01



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Jul 08




Advanced Mat

Verona, IT

July 14-15, 2017

REGULAR PRICE €540.00
Until Fri, Jul 07



LAST CHANCE €540.00
Until Fri, Jul 14




Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 14-16, 2017
September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jul 07



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jul 14




Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 14-16, 2017
July 17-19, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jul 14




Core Mat II

New York, NY

July 17-19, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Mon, Jul 17




Core Mat II

New Orleans, LA

July 21-23, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 21




Core Mat II

Jamaica Plain, MA

July 28-30, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jul 21



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 28




Core Mat II

Toronto, CN

July 29-30, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Jul 22



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Jul 29




Core Mat II

Corona, CA

July 29-30, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Jul 22



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Jul 29




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

August 4-6, 2017
September 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jul 28



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 04




Advanced Mat

Providence, RI

August 5-6, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $425.00
Until Sat, Jul 29



LAST CHANCE $450.00
Until Sat, Aug 05




Core Mat II

Delray Beach, FL

August 11-13, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 04



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 11




Advanced Mat

New York, NY

August 12-13, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $425.00
Until Sat, Aug 05



LAST CHANCE $450.00
Until Sat, Aug 12




Core Mat II

Tokyo, JP

August 15-17, 2017

REGULAR PRICE ¥107550.00
Until Tue, Aug 08



LAST CHANCE ¥107550.00
Until Tue, Aug 15




Core Mat II

Rockford, IL

August 18-20, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 11



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 18




Dual Mat

Columbus, OH

August 25-27, 2017
September 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 18



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 25




Dual Mat

Eastsound, WA

August 25-27, 2017
December 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 18



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 25




Core Mat II

Miami Beach, FL

August 25-27, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 18



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 25




Dual Mat

Cincinnati, OH

September 8-10, 2017
September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Core Mat II

Columbus, OH

September 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

September 8-10, 2017
September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Dual Mat

Wenatchee, WA

September 8-10, 2017
November 17-19, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 8-10, 2017
September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Dual Mat

Pittsburgh, PA

September 15-17, 2017
September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 15




Dual Mat

Cary/Raleigh, NC

September 15-17, 2017
September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 15




Core Mat II

Saratoga Springs, NY

September 16-17, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Sep 09



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Sep 16




Core Mat II

Tallahassee, FL

September 16-17, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Sep 09



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Sep 16




Dual Mat

Harvard, MA

September 22-24, 2017
November 3-5, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 22




Core Mat II

Charlotte, NC

September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 22




Core Mat II

New York, NY

September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 22




Core Mat II

Pittsburgh, PA

September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 29




Core Mat II

Cary/Raleigh, NC

September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 29




Dual Mat

Austin, TX

October 6-8, 2017
November 3-5, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 06




Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

October 6-8, 2017
November 10-12, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 06




Core Mat II

San Juan, PR

October 6-8, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 06




Dual Mat

Annapolis, MD

October 6-8, 2017
October 20-22, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 06




Core Mat II

Scottsdale, AZ

October 13-15, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 06



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 13




Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

October 20-22, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 20




Core Mat II

Coral Gables, FL

October 20-22, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 20




Dual Mat

Philadelphia, PA

October 27-29, 2017
December 1-3, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Oct 20



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 27




Dual Mat

Eastsound, WA

October 27-29, 2017
December 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Oct 20



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 27




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 3-5, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 27



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 03




Core Mat II

Austin, TX

November 3-5, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 27



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 03




Core Mat II

Elmhurst, IL

November 10-12, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Nov 03



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 10




Advanced Mat

Annapolis, MD

November 11-12, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $425.00
Until Sat, Nov 04



LAST CHANCE $450.00
Until Sat, Nov 11




Dual Mat

Providence, RI

November 17-19, 2017
December 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Nov 10



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Nov 17




Core Mat II

Wenatchee, WA

November 17-19, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Nov 10



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 17




Core Mat II

Los Angeles, CA

November 18-19, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Nov 11



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Nov 18




Core Mat II

Philadelphia, PA

December 1-3, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Nov 24



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 01




Core Mat II

Toronto, CN

December 1-3, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Nov 24



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 01




Core Mat II

Ensenada Rincon, PR

December 2-3, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Nov 25



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Dec 02




Core Mat II

Providence, RI

December 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Dec 01



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 08




Core Mat II

Eastsound, WA

December 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Dec 01



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 08




Dual Mat

Providence, RI

January 5-7, 2018
February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Dec 29



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jan 05




Dual Mat

Delray Beach, FL

January 12-14, 2018
February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jan 12




Core Mat II

Paris, FR

January 19-21, 2018

REGULAR PRICE €550.00
Until Fri, Jan 12



LAST CHANCE €600.00
Until Fri, Jan 19




Core Mat II

San Diego, CA

January 19-21, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jan 12



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 19




Dual Mat

Delray Beach, FL

February 9-11, 2018
February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Feb 02



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Feb 09




Core Mat II

Delray Beach, FL

February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Feb 16



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Core Mat II

Providence, RI

February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Feb 16



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Core Mat II

Corona, CA

April 14-15, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Apr 07



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Apr 14




Core Mat II

Toronto, CN

April 21-22, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Apr 14



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Apr 21




Core Mat II

Tallahassee, FL

April 28-29, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Apr 21



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Apr 28




Core Mat II

Coral Gables, FL

June 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jun 15



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 22




Core Mat II

Essex Junction, VT

June 23-34, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Jun 16



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Jun 23




Core Mat II

Westbrook, ME

August 11-12, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Aug 04



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Aug 11




Core Mat II

Los Angeles, CA

August 11-12, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Aug 04



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Aug 11




Core Mat II

Ensenada Rincon, PR

August 18-19, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Aug 11



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Aug 18




Core Mat II

San Diego, CA

September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM