PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:


















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Comprehensive Program

Salem, OR

May 19-21, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Apr 19




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 19




Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

June 2-4, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 26



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 02




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 2-4, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 26



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 02




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

July 14-16, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 07



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 14




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 21-August 2, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 21




Comprehensive Program

Port Washington, NY

August 18-20, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 11



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 18




Comprehensive Program

Jamaica Plain, MA

August 25-27, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 18



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 25




Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

August 25-27, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 18



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 25




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

September 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 08




Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

September 15-17, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 15




Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 22




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 29




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 29




Comprehensive Program

Cincinnati, OH

October 20-22, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 20




Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 12




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

January 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 12




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM